Drummonds, Worcester

About Drummonds

Drummonds Bar, the largest of three bars at the Swan With Two Nicks, is now firmly established as Worcester's favourite venue for live music. The room has recently had a full refurb and is now open during the day for light lunches, or if you prefer, a main leisurely meal. We have an excellent patio area with large umberellas, and heaters for winter, which can be enjoyed all year round. We have a new menu with a great range of Snacks, Burgers, and Main Meals (where possible all homemade). And a great Sunday Roast with free soup or pudding on Sundays. Friday night is band night with the very best bands from the midlands taking to the stage. Live music begins at 10.00pm and rocks on until after midnight. There is a small cover charge on Friday of between 1 and 2. 50

Food

Full menu 12pm till 5pm


Under Eighteen: Until 5pm
Web: www.drummondsbar.co.uk
Facebook: www.facebook.com/drummondsbar

Address & Directions

Drummonds
28 New Street
Worcester
WR1 2DP
Telephone: 01905 28190








^top of page

Upcoming Events

Friday 10 July 2015

Souled Out 2 Funk

Drummonds, Worcester
Time: 21:00 to 03:00
Cost: From 1.50

Friday 24 July 2015

Skabucks

Drummonds, Worcester
Time: 21:00 to 03:00
Cost: From 1.50

Friday 31 July 2015

The Underdogs

Drummonds, Worcester
Time: 21:00 to 03:00
Cost: From 1.50

Friday 7 August 2015

The Disciples

Drummonds, Worcester
Time: 21:00 to 03:00
Cost: From 1.50

Friday 14 August 2015

The Commandments

Drummonds, Worcester
Time: 21:00 to 03:00
Cost: From 1.50

Friday 21 August 2015

Mr Ben

Drummonds, Worcester
Time: 21:00 to 03:00
Cost: From 1.50

Friday 28 August 2015

Drummonds, Worcester
Time: 21:00 to 03:00
Cost: From 1.50

Friday 4 September 2015

The Core

Drummonds, Worcester
Time: 21:00 to 03:00
Cost: From 1.50

Friday 11 September 2015

Stone Farm

Drummonds, Worcester
Time: 21:00 to 03:00
Cost: From 1.50

Friday 18 September 2015

The Festivals Experience

Drummonds, Worcester
Time: 21:00 to 03:00
Cost: From 1.50

Friday 25 September 2015

Killerstream

Drummonds, Worcester
Time: 21:00 to 03:00
Cost: From 1.50

Friday 2 October 2015

Souled Out 2 Funk

Drummonds, Worcester
Time: 21:00 to 03:00
Cost: From 1.50

Friday 9 October 2015

Mother Popcorn

Drummonds, Worcester
Time: 21:00 to 03:00
Cost: From 1.50

Friday 16 October 2015

The Collective Soul Band

Drummonds, Worcester
Time: 21:00 to 03:00
Cost: From 1.50

Friday 23 October 2015

Come Together

Drummonds, Worcester
Time: 21:00 to 03:00
Cost: From 1.50

Friday 30 October 2015

Drummonds, Worcester
Time: 21:00 to 03:00
Cost: From 1.50

Friday 6 November 2015

The Underdogs

Drummonds, Worcester
Time: 21:00 to 03:00
Cost: From 1.50

Friday 13 November 2015

Stone Farm

Drummonds, Worcester
Time: 21:00 to 03:00
Cost: From 1.50

Friday 20 November 2015

The Festivals Experience

Drummonds, Worcester
Time: 21:00 to 03:00
Cost: From 1.50

Friday 27 November 2015

Drummonds, Worcester
Time: 21:00 to 03:00
Cost: From 1.50

Friday 4 December 2015

Mr Ben

Drummonds, Worcester
Time: 21:00 to 03:00
Cost: From 1.50

Friday 11 December 2015

Killerstream

Drummonds, Worcester
Time: 21:00 to 03:00
Cost: From 1.50

Do you know of any gigs or live music happening at Drummonds? Why not add the event to the gig guide

^top of page

Bookmark and Share